9 March 2016

20160309_105202[1]

Planning.

I’m currently working on an England wide community archaeology project. My first idea for my days over the course of  The Human Seasons was to post one picture/one word title of whatever I’m doing at the time. I’m interested to see how far what I do is seasonal by any definition of the word, how much a single photograph can reflect the progress of the year and how much it can capture the scope of the project. I might, however, have a second idea at some point.

Leave a Reply

