8 April 2016

tmp_18845-20160408_144140-458405656A building bursting out of its confines, Vilnius, spring sunshine. A departure from a one word title: I’m away again for a post, which makes 50% of my posts so far non-work related. So much for seeing how much my work reflects the seasons. But I am on a spring break, as I was in on the 24th staying with a friend in the Alps, both times trying to use up time in lieu before the summer season starts to build it up again. So it is in a way representative. Just not in a the way I thought it would be.

Leave a Reply

